department of pharmacology


Department of Pharmacology Roster



You can sort it by Name, Room, Phone, and Email as you wish.


NameRoomCase PhoneEmail
Valery  Adorno-Cruz 368-4418 vxa61@case.edu
Ni Made  Airanthi NA nkw5@case.edu
Nathan  Alexander 330-564-7648 nsa36@cwru.edu
Robert  Bonomo Geriatric Care Center 111C (W) (216) 791-3800 x4399 rab14@case.edu
Jennifer  Brancato RT300 (216) 368-3495 jennifer.brancato@case.edu
Matthias  Buck BRB830 (216) 368-8651 mxb150@case.edu
Cathleen  Carlin E542 (216) 368-8939 cxc39@case.edu
Mark  Chance BRB 930 (216) 368-4406 mark.chance@case.edu
Elliot  Choi (216)-368-5294 exc275@case.edu
McKenzie  Clapp NA mec147@cwru.edu
Ryan  Clinton (216) 368-3348 ryan.clinton@case.edu
Leslie  Cueller Vite (216) 368-3495 Leslie.cueller@case.edu
David  Danielpour Wolstein Research Building, Room 3532 (216) 368-5670 dxd49@case.edu
Anahita  Daruwalla (216) 368-0040 axd544@case.edu
Pamela  Davis BRB 831 (216) 368-4370 pbd@case.edu
Maria  de la Fuente NA Mad134@case.edu
Chris  Dealwis W333 (216) 368-1652, 368-3337 chris.dealwis@case.edu
Analisa  DiFeo NA analisa.difeo@case.edu
Clark  Distelhorst NA (216) 368-4546 cwd@case.edu
Elyse  Donaubauer 216.368.5924 exd184@case.edu
Zhiqian  Dong (216) 368 3714 zxd9@case.edu
George  Dubyak E555 (216) 368-5523 gxd3@case.edu
Corey  Emerson (216) 368-4349 corey.emerson@case.edu
Ken  Farabaugh (216) 368-3012 ktf2@case.edu
Caroline  Farrington (216) 368-3111 ccf28@case.edu
Sylvia  Gayle 216-368-5924 ssg59@case.edu
Stanton  Gerson UH/Wearn 151 (216) 844-8565 slg5@case.edu
Tamar  Getter NA txg217@cwru.edu
Marcin  Golczak W151 (216)-368-0302 mxg149@case.edu
Rose  Gubitosi-Klug 216-844-3661 rose.gubitosi-klug@case.edu
Sahil  Gulati (216) 368-5294 sxg556@cwru.edu
Neetu  Gulati W303 216-368-8659 neetu.gulati@case.edu
Xu  Han (216) 368-0250 xxh112@case.edu
Clifford  Harding NA (216) 368-5059 clifford.harding@case.edu
Wilnelly  Hernandez-Sanchez (216) 368-0684 wmh31@case.edu
Hannah  Hill (216) 368-0040 heh28@case.edu
Charles  Hoppel W147 Wood Building (216) 368-3147 charles.hoppel@case.edu
Wei  Huang NA wxh180@case.edu
Taylor  Hughes (216) 368-2641 taylor.hughes@case.edu
Yoshikazu  Imanishi W515 Wood Building (216) 368-5226 yoshikazu.imanishi@case.edu
Beata  Jastrzebska W343B 216.368.5683 beata.jastrzebska@case.edu
Grace  Jin (216) 368-2152 hui.jin@case.edu
Shirin  Kahremany NA sxk1206@case.edu
Les  Kallestad NA lxk260@case.edu
Jonathan  Karn NA (216) 368-3420 jxk153@case.edu
David  Katz NA david.katz@case.edu
Thomas  Kelley BRB 829 (216) 368 0831 tjk12@cwru.edu
Mary  Kelly Room W341 368-5116 mek118@case.edu
Ruth  Keri RT300 Research Tower (216) 368-3495 ruth.keri@case.edu
Timothy  Kern 309A Wood Building (216) 368-0800 tsk@case.edu
Philip  Kiser W317 (216) 368-0040 pdk7@case.edu
Matthew  Knarr (216) 368-3117 mxk708@case.edu
Alyssa  La Belle (216) 368-5763 aal50@case.edu
Gary  Landreth 216.368.6101 gel2@case.edu
Irene  Lee NA (216) 368-6001 ixl13@case.edu
Christine  Lee NA chl23@case.edu
Henri  Leinonen 973.970.8008 hol@case.edu
John  Letterio NA (216) 844-3345 john.letterio@case.edu
Alan  Levine Wood Building W217C (216) 368-0342 alan.levine@case.edu
Dominik  Lewandowski NA dxl533@case.edu
Stephen J.  Lewis 216-368-3482 sjl78@case.edu
Huiping  LIu NA hxl494@cwru.edu
David  Lodowski BRB 621 (216) 368-6971 david.lodowski@case.edu
Kristen  Lozada SOM RT300 (216) 368-5924 klw9@case.edu
Paul  MacDonald W309 Wood Building (216) 368-2466 paul.macdonald@case.edu
Akiko  Maeda 216-368-0670 akiko.maeda@case.edu
Michael  Maguire W317A Wood Building (216) 368-6186 michael.maguire@case.edu
Danny  Manor Wood RT-600 (216) 368-6230 danny.manor@case.edu
Shigemi  Matsuyama Wolstein Research Building 3 F (216) 368-5832 shigemi.matsuyama@case.edu
Jason  Mears W147D (216) 368-3348 Jam348@case.edu
Towanna  Menifee 216.368.0701 txm315@case.edu
John  Mieyal RT300 Research Tower (216) 368-3383 john.mieyal@case.edu
Tessianna  Misko 216-368-4617 tessianna.misko@case.edu
Masaru  Miyagi NA (216) 368-5917 masaru.miyagi@case.edu
Vera  Moiseenkova-Bell W151D Wood Building (216) 368-2641 vera.moiseenkova-bell@case.edu
Sudheer  Molugu 216.368.5752 sudheer.molugu@case.edu
Monica  Montano W305B Wood Building (216) 368-3378 monica.montano@case.edu
Goutham  Narla NA goutham.narla@case.edu
Marvin  Nieman School of Medicine W305C (216) 368-0250 nieman@case.edu
Caitlin  O''Connor (216) 368-3111 cmo43@case.edu
Tivadar  Orban NA 216-368-8794 txo54@case.edu
Timothy S.  Owen NA tso6@case.edu
Harry  Owusu-Dapaah (216) 368-3494 harry.owusu-dapaah@case.edu
Krzysztof  Palczewski W321 Wood Building (216) 368-4497 kxp65@case.edu
Paul  Park (216) 368-2533 paul.park@case.edu
Rutul  Patel na rxp261@case.edu
David  Peck SOM W317 (216)-368-5294 david.peck@case.edu
Abbey  Perl (216) 368-3111 alperl313@gmail.com
Irina  Pikuleva (216) 368-3823 irina.pikuleva@case.edu
Jun  Qin NB-20 (216) 444-5392 qinj@ccf.org
Malligarjunan  Rajavel 216-368-4418 mxr410@case.edu
Jeremey  Rich NA richj@ccf.org
Philip  Ropelewski (216) 368-2586 philip.ropelewski@case.edu
Daniel  Ruminski 216-368-0411 dxr254@case.edu
Sanae  Sakami BRB 909 (216) 368-3657 Sanae.sakami@case.edu
David  Salom (216) 658-4528 david.salom@case.edu
Christopher  Sander (216) 368-0040 cls156@case.edu
William P.  Schiemann (216)368-5763 William.schiemann@case.edu
Alvin  Schmaier NA (216) 368-1172 schmaier@case.edu
Harry  Scott W343 (216) 368-0684 harry.scott@case.edu
Darcie  Seachrist (216)368-5924 dds8@case.edu
Avery  Sears (216)368-3063 aes31@case.edu
Nima  Sharifi Lerner Research Institute NB40 (216) 445-9750 sharifn@ccf.org
Melyssa  Shively (216) 368-3495 melissa.shively@case.edu
Ruth  Siegel 333B (216) 368-5554 ruth.siegel@case.edu
Edward  Stavnezer NA (216) 368-3353 edward.stavnezer@case.edu
Phoebe L.  Stewart W303 (216) 368-4349 pls47@case.edu
Bin  Su (216) 687-9219 b.su@csuohio.edu
Susie  Suh (216) 368-5294 sxs1482@case.edu
Wendy  Sun BRB 939A (216)-368-3714 wenya.sun@case.edu
Derek  Taylor W333 (216) 368-0684 derek.taylor@case.edu
Linda  Thomas (216) 368-4349 ldt29@case.edu
Gregory  Tochtrop NA (216) 368-2351 tochtrop@case.edu
Deoye  Tonade NA deoye.tonade@case.edu
Hossein Heidari  Torkabadi NA hxh247@case.edu
Vida  Tripodo SOM W321 (216) 368-5996 vmt1@case.edu
Aleksander  Tworak NA axt468@case.edu
Lauren  Tysh 216.368.0248 lmp98@case.edu
Ardeschir  Vahedi-Faridi Wood Building, Room 151D 216.368.1214 axv163@case.edu
Focco  van den Akker NA (216) 368-8511 focco.vandenakker@case.edu
Johannes  von Lintig W341 (216) 368-3528 Johannes.vonlintig@case.edu
Bingcheng  Wang NA (216) 778-4256 bxw14@case.edu
Bryan  Webb (216)368-5924 bmw79@case.edu
Leslie  Webster SOM W443 (216) 368-0850 leslie.webster@case.edu
Tawna  Whited (216) 368-0684 tlw64@case.edu
Amy  Wilson-Delfosse RT300 Wood Research Tower (216) 368-3494 amy.wilson-delfosse@case.edu
Mengyuan  Xu 368-3187 mxx61@case.edu
Sichun  Yang BRB 929 BRB 929 (216) 368.5793 sichun.yang@case.edu
Vivien  Yee NA (216) 368-1184 vivien.yee@case.edu
Edward W.  Yu W147C Wood Building 216-368-5358 edward.w.yu@case.edu
Jianye  Zhang (216)-368-6187 Jianye.zhang@case.edu
Youwei  Zhang W343A Wood Building (216) 368-7588 youwei.zhang@case.edu
Richard  Zigmond na rez@cwru.edu
Peter  Zimmerman NA (216) 368-0508 paz@case.edu