department of pharmacology

Research Staff

Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Alessia Arduin 216.368.1214 alessia.arduin@case.edu
Yuanyuan Chen (216) 368-5294 (216) 368-1300 yxc93@case.edu
Andrew Chervenak SOM W149 (216) 368-6029 (216) 368-1300 Andrew.Chervenak@case.edu
Maria de la Fuente NA Mad134@case.edu
Hisashi Fujioka (216) 368-2490 NA hisashi.fujioka@case.edu
Song-Qi Gao SOM W151 (216)-368-1214 (216) 368-1300 sxg423@case.edu
Bonnie Gorzelle NA bonnie.gorzelle@case.edu
Bo-Jhih Guan NA bo-jhih.guan@case.edu
Heather Holdaway (216) 368.5752 Heather.Holdaway@case.edu
Ying Huang SOM W309 NA Ying.Huang@case.edu
Steve Ingalls SOM W148 (216) 368-6532 (216) 368-1300 steve.ingalls@case.edu
Grace Jin Wood (216) 368-2152 (216) 368-1300 hui.jin@case.edu
Xiaoyu Li NA xiaoyu.li@case.edu
Kristen Lozada SOM RT300 (216) 368-5924 (216) 368-1300 klw9@case.edu
Kiet Luc SOM W165 (216) 368-6029 (216) 368-1300 kiet.luc@case.edu
Paul Minkler SOM W148 (216) 368-6532 (216) 368-1300 paul.minkler@case.edu
Faiz Mohammed SOM W303 (216)368-3337 Faiz.Mohammed@case.edu
Tivadar Orban Wood RT300 216-368-8794 NA tivadar.orban@case.edu
Hiral Patel SOM W149 (216) 368-6029 (216) 368-1300 hiral.patel@case.edu
David Peck SOM W317 (216)-368-5294 (216) 368-1300 david.peck@case.edu
Sanae Sakami SOM W317 (216) 368-3657 NA Sanae.sakami@case.edu
David Salom (216) 658-4528 david.salom@case.edu
Darcie Seachrist Wood RT300 (216) 368-5924 (216) 368-1300 dds8@case.edu
Avery E. Sears 368-3063 aes31@case.edu
Maria Stoll SOM W148 216-368-6532 216-368-1300 maria.stoll@case.edu
Yaroslav Tsybovsky SOM W151 (216) 368-1214 NA yaroslav.tsybovsky@case.edu
Ardeschir Vahedi-Faridi 216.368.1214 axv163@case.edu
Jing Wu NA jing.wu@case.edu