department of pharmacology

Category Roster

Primary Faculty
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Chris Dealwis W333   (216) 368-1652, 368-3337   (216) 368-1300   chris.dealwis@case.edu
Marcin Golczak W151   (216)-368-0302   (216) 368-1300   mxg149@case.edu
Charles Hoppel W147 Wood Building   (216) 368-3147   216-368-1300   charles.hoppel@case.edu
Yoshikazu Imanishi W515 Wood Building   (216) 368-5226   (216) 368-1300   yoshikazu.imanishi@case.edu
Beata Jastrzebska W343B   216.368.5683   (216) 368-1300   beata.jastrzebska@case.edu
Ruth Keri RT300 Research Tower   (216) 368-3495   216-368-1300   ruth.keri@case.edu
Timothy Kern 309A Wood Building   (216) 368-0800   (216) 368-5824   tsk@case.edu
Philip Kiser W317   (216) 368-0040   216-368-1300   pdk7@case.edu
Paul MacDonald W309 Wood Building   (216) 368-2466   216-368-1300   paul.macdonald@case.edu
Michael Maguire W317A Wood Building   (216) 368-6186   216-368-1300   michael.maguire@case.edu
Jason Mears W147D   (216) 368-3348   216-368-1300   Jam348@case.edu
John Mieyal RT300 Research Tower   (216) 368-3383   216-368-1300   john.mieyal@case.edu
Vera Moiseenkova-Bell W151D Wood Building   (216) 368-2641   (216) 368-1300   vera.moiseenkova-bell@case.edu
Monica Montano W305B Wood Building   (216) 368-3378   216-368-1300   monica.montano@case.edu
Marvin Nieman School of Medicine W305C   (216) 368-0250   216-368-1300   nieman@case.edu
Krzysztof Palczewski W321 Wood Building   (216) 368-4497   (216) 368-1300   kxp65@case.edu
Ruth Siegel 333B   (216) 368-5554   216-368-1300   ruth.siegel@case.edu
Phoebe L. Stewart W303   (216) 368-4349   216-368-1300   pls47@case.edu
Derek Taylor W333   (216) 368-0684   216-368-1300   derek.taylor@case.edu
Johannes von Lintig W341   (216) 368-3528   (216) 368-1300   Johannes.vonlintig@case.edu
Leslie Webster SOM W443   (216) 368-0850   (216) 368-1300   leslie.webster@case.edu
Amy Wilson-Delfosse RT300 Wood Research Tower   (216) 368-3494   216-368-1300   amy.wilson-delfosse@case.edu
Edward W. Yu W147C Wood Building   216-368-5358   216-368-1300   edward.w.yu@case.edu
Youwei Zhang W343A Wood Building   (216) 368-7588   (216) 368-1300   youwei.zhang@case.edu

Secondary Faculty
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Robert Bonomo Geriatric Care Center 111C (W)   (216) 791-3800 x4399   (216) 229-8509   rab14@case.edu
Matthias Buck BRB830   (216) 368-8651   (216) 368-1693   mxb150@case.edu
David Danielpour Wolstein Research Building, Room 3532   (216) 368-5670   (216) 368-8919   dxd49@case.edu
Clark Distelhorst NA   (216) 368-4546   NA   cwd@case.edu
George Dubyak E555   (216) 368-5523   (216) 368-5586   gxd3@case.edu
Rose Gubitosi-Klug   216-844-3661   216-844-8900   rose.gubitosi-klug@case.edu
Thomas Kelley BRB 829   (216) 368 0831   NA   tjk12@cwru.edu
Alan Levine Wood Building W217C   (216) 368-0342   (216) 368-3055   alan.levine@case.edu
Stephen J. Lewis   216-368-3482   216-368-4223   sjl78@case.edu
David Lodowski BRB 621   (216) 368-6971   (216) 368-6846   david.lodowski@case.edu
Akiko Maeda   216-368-0670     akiko.maeda@case.edu
Danny Manor Wood RT-600   (216) 368-6230   (216) 368-6644   danny.manor@case.edu
Shigemi Matsuyama Wolstein Research Building 3 F   (216) 368-5832   (216) 368-8919   shigemi.matsuyama@case.edu
Masaru Miyagi NA   (216) 368-5917   (216) 368-6846   masaru.miyagi@case.edu
Paul Park   (216) 368-2533     paul.park@case.edu
Irina Pikuleva   (216) 368-3823     irina.pikuleva@case.edu
Jun Qin NB-20   (216) 444-5392   (216) 445-1466   qinj@ccf.org
William P. Schiemann   (216)368-5763   NA   William.schiemann@case.edu
Nima Sharifi Lerner Research Institute NB40   (216) 445-9750     sharifn@ccf.org
Gregory Tochtrop NA   (216) 368-2351   NA   tochtrop@case.edu
Bingcheng Wang NA   (216) 778-4256   (216) 778-4321   bxw14@case.edu
Sichun Yang BRB 929   (216) 368.5793     sichun.yang@case.edu
Vivien Yee NA   (216) 368-1184   (216) 368-3419   vivien.yee@case.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Bin Su   (216) 687-9219   (216) 687-9298   b.su@csuohio.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows & Research Associates
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Ni Made Airanthi   NA     nkw5@case.edu
Nathan Alexander   330-564-7648     nsa36@cwru.edu
Elyse Donaubauer   216.368.5924     exd184@case.edu
Zhiqian Dong   (216) 368 3714     zxd9@case.edu
Sylvia Gayle   216-368-5924     ssg59@case.edu
Tamar Getter   NA     txg217@cwru.edu
Wei Huang   NA     wxh180@case.edu
Shirin Kahremany   NA     sxk1206@case.edu
Les Kallestad   NA     lxk260@case.edu
Henri Leinonen   973.970.8008     hol@case.edu
Dominik Lewandowski   NA     dxl533@case.edu
Timothy S. Owen   NA     tso6@case.edu
Malligarjunan Rajavel   216-368-4418     mxr410@case.edu
Daniel Ruminski   216-368-0411     dxr254@case.edu
Wendy Sun BRB 939A   (216)-368-3714   NA   wenya.sun@case.edu
Hossein Heidari Torkabadi   NA     hxh247@case.edu
Aleksander Tworak   NA     axt468@case.edu

Doctoral Students
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Valery Adorno-Cruz     368-4418   N/A   vxa61@case.edu
Jennifer Brancato   RT300   (216) 368-3495   216-368-1300   jennifer.brancato@case.edu
Elliot Choi     (216)-368-5294   N/A   exc275@case.edu
Ryan Clinton     (216) 368-3348   N/A   ryan.clinton@case.edu
Leslie Cueller Vite     (216) 368-3495   N/A   Leslie.cueller@case.edu
Anahita Daruwalla     (216) 368-0040   N/A   axd544@case.edu
Corey Emerson     (216) 368-4349   N/A   corey.emerson@case.edu
Ken Farabaugh     (216) 368-3012   (216)368-1300   ktf2@case.edu
Caroline Farrington     (216) 368-3111   N/A   ccf28@case.edu
Neetu Gulati   W303   216-368-8659   216-368-1300   neetu.gulati@case.edu
Sahil Gulati     (216) 368-5294   N/A   sxg556@cwru.edu
Xu Han     (216) 368-0250   N/A   xxh112@case.edu
Wilnelly Hernandez-Sanchez     (216) 368-0684   N/A   wmh31@case.edu
Hannah Hill     (216) 368-0040   N/A   heh28@case.edu
Taylor Hughes     (216) 368-2641   N/A   taylor.hughes@case.edu
Mary Kelly   Room W341   368-5116   N/A   mek118@case.edu
Matthew Knarr     (216) 368-3117   N/A   mxk708@case.edu
Alyssa La Belle     (216) 368-5763   N/A   aal50@case.edu
Christine Lee     NA   N/A   chl23@case.edu
Tessianna Misko     216-368-4617   216-368-1300   tessianna.misko@case.edu
Caitlin O''Connor     (216) 368-3111   N/A   cmo43@case.edu
Rutul Patel     na   N/A   rxp261@case.edu
Abbey Perl     (216) 368-3111   N/A   alperl313@gmail.com
Philip Ropelewski     (216) 368-2586   216-368-1300   philip.ropelewski@case.edu
Christopher Sander     (216) 368-0040   N/A   cls156@case.edu
Harry Scott   W343   (216) 368-0684   216-368-1300   harry.scott@case.edu
Darcie Seachrist     (216)368-5924   N/A   dds8@case.edu
Avery Sears     (216)368-3063   N/A   aes31@case.edu
Melyssa Shively     (216) 368-3495   N/A   melissa.shively@case.edu
Susie Suh     (216) 368-5294   N/A   sxs1482@case.edu
Linda Thomas     (216) 368-4349   N/A   ldt29@case.edu
Deoye Tonade     NA   216-368-1300   deoye.tonade@case.edu
Bryan Webb     (216)368-5924   N/A   bmw79@case.edu
Tawna Whited     (216) 368-0684   N/A   tlw64@case.edu
Mengyuan Xu     368-3187   N/A   mxx61@case.edu

Research Assistants
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Maria de la Fuente   NA     Mad134@case.edu
Grace Jin   (216) 368-2152   (216) 368-1300   hui.jin@case.edu
Kristen Lozada SOM RT300   (216) 368-5924   (216) 368-1300   klw9@case.edu
Sudheer Molugu   216.368.5752     sudheer.molugu@case.edu
Tivadar Orban NA   216-368-8794   NA   txo54@case.edu
David Peck SOM W317   (216)-368-5294   (216) 368-1300   david.peck@case.edu
Sanae Sakami BRB 909   (216) 368-3657   NA   Sanae.sakami@case.edu
David Salom   (216) 658-4528     david.salom@case.edu
Ardeschir Vahedi-Faridi Wood Building, Room 151D   216.368.1214     axv163@case.edu
Jianye Zhang   (216)-368-6187     Jianye.zhang@case.edu

Administrative/Professional Staff
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Towanna Menifee   216.368.0701     txm315@case.edu
Vida Tripodo SOM W321   (216) 368-5996   (216) 368-1300   vmt1@case.edu
Lauren Tysh   216.368.0248   216.368.1300   lmp98@case.edu

Affiliated Trainers: Molecular Therapeutics Training Program
Name Room Phone Fax E-mail
Robert Bonomo Geriatric Care Center 111C (W)   (216) 791-3800 x4399   (216) 229-8509   rab14@case.edu
Matthias Buck BRB830   (216) 368-8651   (216) 368-1693   mxb150@case.edu
Chris Dealwis W333   (216) 368-1652, 368-3337   (216) 368-1300   chris.dealwis@case.edu
Analisa DiFeo   NA     analisa.difeo@case.edu
Clark Distelhorst NA   (216) 368-4546   NA   cwd@case.edu
George Dubyak E555   (216) 368-5523   (216) 368-5586   gxd3@case.edu
Stanton Gerson UH/Wearn 151   (216) 844-8565   NA   slg5@case.edu
Clifford Harding NA   (216) 368-5059   NA   clifford.harding@case.edu
Charles Hoppel W147 Wood Building   (216) 368-3147   216-368-1300   charles.hoppel@case.edu
Yoshikazu Imanishi W515 Wood Building   (216) 368-5226   (216) 368-1300   yoshikazu.imanishi@case.edu
Jonathan Karn NA   (216) 368-3420   (216) 368-3055   jxk153@case.edu
Thomas Kelley BRB 829   (216) 368 0831   NA   tjk12@cwru.edu
Ruth Keri RT300 Research Tower   (216) 368-3495   216-368-1300   ruth.keri@case.edu
Timothy Kern 309A Wood Building   (216) 368-0800   (216) 368-5824   tsk@case.edu
Gary Landreth   216.368.6101   216.368.3079   gel2@case.edu
Alan Levine Wood Building W217C   (216) 368-0342   (216) 368-3055   alan.levine@case.edu
Stephen J. Lewis   216-368-3482   216-368-4223   sjl78@case.edu
Huiping LIu   NA     hxl494@cwru.edu
Paul MacDonald W309 Wood Building   (216) 368-2466   216-368-1300   paul.macdonald@case.edu
Shigemi Matsuyama Wolstein Research Building 3 F   (216) 368-5832   (216) 368-8919   shigemi.matsuyama@case.edu
Jason Mears W147D   (216) 368-3348   216-368-1300   Jam348@case.edu
John Mieyal RT300 Research Tower   (216) 368-3383   216-368-1300   john.mieyal@case.edu
Vera Moiseenkova-Bell W151D Wood Building   (216) 368-2641   (216) 368-1300   vera.moiseenkova-bell@case.edu
Goutham Narla   NA     goutham.narla@case.edu
Marvin Nieman School of Medicine W305C   (216) 368-0250   216-368-1300   nieman@case.edu
Krzysztof Palczewski W321 Wood Building   (216) 368-4497   (216) 368-1300   kxp65@case.edu
Paul Park   (216) 368-2533     paul.park@case.edu
Irina Pikuleva   (216) 368-3823     irina.pikuleva@case.edu
Jeremey Rich   NA     richj@ccf.org
William Schiemann   216-368-5763   216-368-1166   william.schiemann@case.edu
Edward Stavnezer NA   (216) 368-3353   (216) 368-4544   edward.stavnezer@case.edu
Phoebe L. Stewart W303   (216) 368-4349   216-368-1300   pls47@case.edu
Derek Taylor W333   (216) 368-0684   216-368-1300   derek.taylor@case.edu
Gregory Tochtrop NA   (216) 368-2351   NA   tochtrop@case.edu
Focco van den Akker NA   (216) 368-8511   (216) 368-3419   focco.vandenakker@case.edu
Johannes von Lintig W341   (216) 368-3528   (216) 368-1300   Johannes.vonlintig@case.edu
Bingcheng Wang NA   (216) 778-4256   (216) 778-4321   bxw14@case.edu
Vivien Yee NA   (216) 368-1184   (216) 368-3419   vivien.yee@case.edu
Youwei Zhang W343A Wood Building   (216) 368-7588   (216) 368-1300   youwei.zhang@case.edu
Richard Zigmond   na     rez@cwru.edu