Cancer Pharmacology Training Program

department of pharmacology

 

Cancer Biology


Mentors in this area provide training in understanding the molecular basis of cancer, mechanisms of action of anti-cancer drugs, and identification and pursuit of cancer targets for therapeutic manipulation.

cells

 

Bedogni, Barbara bxb278@case.edu Biochemistry 368-7602
Berdis, Anthony anthony.berdis@case.edu Pharmacology 368-4723
Byzova, Tatiana byzovat@ccf.org Lerner Research Institute, CCF (216) 445-4312
Berger, Nathan nathan.berger@case.edu Medicine 368-2059
Danielpour, David david.danielpour@case.edu Comp Cancer Ctr 368-5670
DiFeo, Analisa avd11@case.edu Comp Cancer Ctr 216.368.3117
Distelhorst, Clark clark.distlehorst@case.edu Hemat/oncology 368-1176
Dowlati, Afshin afshin.dowlati@case.edu Hemoc/Onco 844-1228
Egelhoff, Thomas egelhot@ccf.org Cellular and Molecular Medicie Lerner Research Institute 445-9912
Gerson, Stanton stanton.gerson@case.edu Comp Cancer Ctr 844-8565
Gupta, Sanjay sanjay.gupta@case.edu Urology-UH 368-6162
Letterio, John john.letterio@case.edu Peds-UH 844-3345
Keri, Ruth ruth.keri@case.edu Pharmacology 368-3495
Manor, Danny danny.manor@case.edu Nutrition 368-6230
Markowitz, Sanford sanford.markowitz@case.edu Medicie-Hem/Onc 368-1976
Mieyal, John john.mieyal@case.edu Pharmacology 368-3383
Montano, Monica monica.montano@case.edu Pharmacology 368-3378
Narla, Goutham goutham.narla@case.edu Medicine 368-3111
Noy, Noa noa.noy@case.edu Pharmacology 368-0302
Oleinick, Nancy nancy.oleinick@case.edu Rad Oncology 368-1117
Schiemann, William wps20@case.edu Comp Cancer Ctr 216-368-5763
Sloan, Andrew Andrew.Sloane@uhhospitals.org Neurological Surgery 216-844-2724
Wang, Bincheng bxw14@case.edu Rammelkamp Center for Research - MH 216-778-4256
Wang, Zhenghe (John) zhenghe.wang@case.edu Genetics 368-0446
Welford, Scott Scott.welford@case.edu Rad Oncology 216-368-8625